This site uses cookies to provide you with more responsive and personalized service and to collect certain information about your use of the site.  You can change your cookie settings through your browser.  If you continue without changing your settings, you agree to our use of cookies.  See our Privacy Policy for more information.

Ed Stetzer Live

Air Time Saturday 11:00 AM-12:00 PM
Call In 877-548-3675

September 10, 2018

Ed Stetzer Live | Coming Soon! | September 15, 2018

Proof.  Facts.  Reason. Our society is constantly searching for evidence for what we believe.  So how do you convince skeptics to put their faith in something they can't see?  Ed Stetzer tackles this question Saturday, September 15, in a discussion with New York Times bestselling author and Pastor Tim Keller.  You’ll also have the opportunity to participate in the conversation. Be listening as we debut Ed Stetzer Live, Saturday Morning at 11:00 A.M. CT

Eastern Time | 12:00 P.M.
Central Time | 11:00 A.M.
Mountain Time | 10:00 A.M.
Pacific Time | 9:00 A.M.

Stay Connected

Profile

Ed Stetzer

Ed Stetzer, Ph.D., is a professor and dean at Wheaton College where he also serves as Executive Director of the Wheaton College Billy Graham Center. He has planted, revitalized, and pastored churches; trained pastors and church planters on six continents; earned two master’s degrees and two doctorates; and he has written hundreds of articles and a dozen books. He is Regional Director for Lausanne North America, is the Editor-in-Chief of Outreach Magazine, and regularly writes for news outlets such as USA Today and CNN.  He serves at his local church, Highpoint Church, as a teaching pastor.  Ed and his wife Donna have been married for more than 35 years and are the parents of three daughters.

Ed Stetzer Live

Discover new ways to show and share the love of Jesus to a broken and a hurting world. Join Ed Stetzer in an engaging discussion of todays cultural trends.