This site uses cookies to provide you with more responsive and personalized service and to collect certain information about your use of the site.  You can change your cookie settings through your browser.  If you continue without changing your settings, you agree to our use of cookies.  See our Privacy Policy for more information.

Program Menu

EQUIPPER WEBINAR

You are invited to an exclusive meeting with Chris Brooks

Join Chris in an interactive, online meeting right after the program on Thursday, September 10th at 2pm ET, 1pm CT, 12pm MT, or 11am PT! 

Fill out the form below to request information!

I have read and agree to Moody’s Terms of Use and Privacy Policy

Stay Connected

Profile

Chris Brooks

Chris Brooks is the senior pastor of Evangel Ministries, a thriving 1600-member church in the heart of Detroit. He also serves as campus dean of Moody Theological Seminary in Plymouth, Michigan. A popular Detroit radio host since 2005, Chris is author of Kingdom Dreaming and Urban Apologetics. He graduated from Michigan State University with a BA in Finance, completed his MA in Christian Apologetics at Biola University, and graduated from the Oxford Centre for Christian Apologetics at Oxford University. He and his wife, Yodit, are the proud parents of Christopher, Zewditu, Cameron, and Judah.

Equippers Webinar

Equippers Webinar

As an Equipper, you help Chris encourage others to grow spiritually, think critically, and live compassionately. Together you’re equipping men and women to live out the gospel in a radically changing culture. Equippers will benefit from this exclusive resource: a biweekly audio briefing by Chris sent to your email address.